Professional

Cyber Security Services

Your Cyber Security Solutions Partner

Over 15 Years of Experience

High-Quality Consultancy

Offer Within 48 Hours

Individual Cyber Security Concepts

Comprehensive Cyber Security Audits

Specific Recommendation For Action

International Recognized Certificates

Neutral View of Independent Experts

Support From A Single Source

Our Project Flow For
Cyber Security

Timeline

2018
1

Free Initial Conversation

During a conversation via phone or on site, we will help you raise your specific Cyber Security requirements.

2

Indiviual Offer

We prepare an individual offer that you will be provided with within 48 hours.

3

Cyber Security Project Start

After offer acceptance the Cyber Security project is initialized. According to your project requirements, we implement the respective security packages. We work closely with you on a regular basis to inform you of the current progress of the project.

4

Project Delivery

Your Cyber Security success story begins with the delivery of the project. We will provide you with concrete and comprehensible recommendations. Based upon which you will be able to take decisions in an effective and economically appropriate manner.

5

Continuous Customer Care

Securitects accompanies you with regard to all Cyber Security-related questions. We are on hand with help and advice for you.

Cyber ​​Security That Performs

How satisfied are you with your Cyber Security?

High-performance Cyber Security is a must within these days. Successful companies leave nothing to chance, but actively govern and control their Cyber Security. With our services we support you to achieve your cyber security goals optimally.

Your Way To Success

The cooperation with our customers is based on approved methods, thereby ensuring clear timelines and goals. Based upon your security requirements, we optimize your Cyber Security in close work with you. We not only guarantee you Cyber Security that performs, but also show you the efficient way to get there.

Cyber ​​Security That Performs

How satisfied are you with your Cyber Security?

High-performance Cyber Security is a must within these days. Successful companies leave nothing to chance, but actively govern and control their Cyber Security. With our services we support you to achieve your cyber security goals optimally.

Your Way To Success

The cooperation with our customers is based on approved methods, thereby ensuring clear timelines and goals. Based upon your security requirements, we optimize your Cyber Security in close work with you. We not only guarantee you Cyber Security that performs, but also show you the efficient way to get there.

Cyber Security Newsletter

Get the latest news on current Cyber Security topics first - maximum 4x a year.

Email:*


I hereby consent to the processing of the personal data that I have provided and declare my agreement with the data protection regulations in the privacy statement. I may revoke my consent at any time.

Professional

Cyber Security Services

Ihr Spezialist für Cyber Security

Über 15 Jahre Erfahrung

Höchste Beratungsqualität

Angebot innerhalb von 48 Stunden

Individuelle Cyber Security Konzepte

Umfassende Cyber Security Audits

Konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen

International anerkannte Zertifikate

Neutrale, unabhängige Expertensicht

Professionelle Betreuung aus einer Hand

Unser Projektablauf für
Cyber Security

Timeline

2018
1

Kostenloses Erstgespräch

Bei einem Gespräch per Telefon oder vor Ort erheben wir die Sicherheitsanforderungen für Ihr Cyber Security-Projekt.

2

Individuelles Angebot

Wir senden Ihnen Ihr individuelles Angebot innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach der Anforderungserhebung zu.

3

Projektstart – Cyber Security

Nach der Angebotsannahme erfolgt der Projektstart – Cyber Security. Wir setzen die definierten Sicherheitspakete gemäß Ihren Projektanforderungen um. Sie erhalten regelmäßig Einblick in den Projektfortschritt und wir kommunizieren fortlaufend mit Ihnen.

4

Projektübergabe

Mit der Projektübergabe beginnt die Erfolgsgeschichte für Ihre Cyber Security. Sie erhalten von uns konkrete und nachvollziehbare Handlungsempfehlungen, die Sie unterstützen effektive und wirtschaftlich angemessene Entscheidungen zu treffen.

5

Fortlaufende Customer Care

Securitects begleitet Sie in allen Fragen zur Cyber Security weiterhin auf Ihrem Weg und unterstützt Sie mit Rat und Tat.

Cyber Security, die performt

Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit Ihrer Cyber Security?

Eine leistungsstarke Cyber Security ist in der heutigen Zeit ein Muss. Erfolgreiche Unternehmen steuern und kontrollieren ihre Cyber Security aktiv und überlassen nichts dem Zufall. Mit unseren Leistungen unterstützen wir Sie Ihre Cyber Security-Ziele optimal zu erreichen.

Ihr Weg zum Ziel

Die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden erfolgt nach bewährten Schritten. Das sorgt für klare Timelines und Ziele. Ausgehend von Ihren Sicherheitsanforderungen optimieren wir Ihre Cyber Security in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen. Wir garantieren Ihnen nicht nur eine Cyber Security, die performt, sondern auch den effizienten Weg dorthin.

Cyber Security, die performt

Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit Ihrer Cyber Security?

Eine leistungsstarke Cyber Security ist in der heutigen Zeit ein Muss. Erfolgreiche Unternehmen steuern und kontrollieren ihre Cyber Security aktiv und überlassen nichts dem Zufall. Mit unseren Leistungen unterstützen wir Sie Ihre Cyber Security-Ziele optimal zu erreichen.

Ihr Weg zum Ziel

Die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden erfolgt nach bewährten Schritten. Das sorgt für klare Timelines und Ziele. Ausgehend von Ihren Sicherheitsanforderungen optimieren wir Ihre Cyber Security in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen. Wir garantieren Ihnen nicht nur eine Cyber Security, die performt, sondern auch den effizienten Weg dorthin.

Cyber Security Newsletter

Aktuelle Infos zu Cyber Security Themen - maximal 4x im Jahr.

E-Mail:*


Mit der Nutzung dieses Formulars willige ich in die Verarbeitung der bekanntgegebenen Daten ein. Ich kann meine Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Detailinformationen sind unter der Datenschutzerklärung abrufbar.