IT Security Risk Assessment & Reporting

As part of our IT Security Risk Assessments, we evaluate the effectiveness and efficiency of your IT and information security. We help your company to identify relevant IT risks in a timely manner, as well as rate them realistically. The core part of our assessments comprises of a detailed IT risk analysis.
In the course of the comprehensive risk check, we evaluate your

We assess the effectiveness of the security measures already implemented with regard to your IT assets. We conduct our assessments according to international Cyber Security standards, such as CIS, NIST, ISO 27001. As a result, you receive an up-to-date picture regarding your IT risk status, as well as an action plan containing measures to be implemented further.

Our Assessments are an Objective Benchmark for Your IT Security Status.

We help you increase the security performance of your organization in the way that you implement suitable security controls based on our IT Risk Assessments. With the implementation of measures (e.g. encryption) you secure your IT processes and systems continuously. IT Security Risk Assessments bring you further benefits, such as

  • the added value to your services through continuously improved IT security.
  • the reduction of financial damage through targeted action in case of an IT emergency.
  • compliance towards the Cyber Security Standard ISO 27001.

We glady advise you on your current IT security status and support you in further implementation of measures. Benefit from us as experienced and independent experts.

IT Security Risk Assessment & Reporting

Im Zuge unserer IT Security Risk Assessments bewerten wir die Effektivität und Effizienz Ihrer IT- und Informationssicherheit. Wir helfen Ihrem Unternehmen dadurch relevante IT-Risiken rechtzeitig zu identifizieren und realistisch einzuschätzen. Den Schwerpunkt unserer Assessments bildet eine umfangreiche IT-Risikoanalyse.
Im Rahmen der umfassenden Risikoüberprüfung evaluieren wir Ihre

Wir überprüfen die Wirksamkeit der bereits implementierten Sicherheitsmaßnahmen in Bezug auf Ihre IT-Assets. Bei unseren Assessments gehen wir nach internationalen Standards zur Cyber-Sicherheit vor, wie z.B. CIS, NIST, ISO 27001. Als Ergebnis unserer Prüfungen erhalten Sie ein aktuelles Bild zu Ihrer IT-Risikolage sowie einen Action Plan zur Umsetzung von weiteren Maßnahmen.

Unsere Assessments sind objektiver Gradmesser für Ihre IT-Sicherheit.

Wir helfen Ihnen die Sicherheits-Performance Ihrer Organisation zu steigern, indem Sie auf Basis unseres IT Risk Assessments geeignete Sicherheitsvorkehrungen treffen. Mit der Umsetzung von Maßnahmen (z.B. Verschlüsselung) machen Sie Ihre IT-Prozesse und -Systeme kontinuierlich sicherer. IT Security Risk Assessments bringen Ihnen weiteren Nutzen, wie z.B.

  • den Wertzuwachs Ihrer Leistungen durch die fortlaufend verbesserte IT-Sicherheit.
  • die Minimierung von finanziellen Schäden durch gezieltes Handeln im IT-Notfall.
  • die Compliance gegenüber der Cyber-Security-Norm ISO 27001.

Wir beraten Sie gerne zu Ihrem individuellen IT-Sicherheits-IST-Stand und unterstützen Sie bei der weiteren Umsetzung. Profitieren Sie von uns als erfahrene und unabhängige Experten.